The Library Board of Trustees for Cedarburg Public Library plans and implements public library service for the City of Cedarburg in accordance with Chapter 43 of the Wisconsin State Statutes.

The Library Board of Trustees meets the fourth Wednesday of every month at 6:30 pm in the Community Room at Cedarburg Public Library.

Board Members

President: DeWayna Cherrington,

Vice President: Joycelyn Russo,

Secretary: Meghan Wielebski,

School District Representative: Loraine LeSage,

Members at Large:

  1. Kassy Bartelme,
  2. Michael Maher,

City Council Representative: Sherry Bublitz,

Library Director: Linda Pierschalla,